021 8290063 Jam Kerja 09.00 - 17.00 WIB

25 in stock

The Ukuleles


Add to cart

1. Forget You
2. Rolling In The Deep
3. Hey Soul Sister
4. Call Me Maybe
5. Just Wanna Play (My Ukulele)
6. A Team
7. Price Tag
8. The Cave
9. Sky
10. Over The Rainbow
11. 5 Years Time
12. Through It All
13. Girl On The Platform
14. I’m Yours
15. You Make Me Happy
16. The Lazy Song

SKU: DAR 13003 Category: Tag:

A new ukulele phenomenon has taken the world s schools, University campuses, beaches and homes by storm. This small 4-string guitar has been riding high on a wave of popularity and has become a symbol of laid back, relaxed and good will vibes.

The Ukuleles are Logan, a self taught player who discovered his love of the instrument while living in Hawaii – who met Martha at the site of Brighton s Great Escape Festival as she floated through a breathtaking set.

A few beach jams later – combining their natural playing style and stunning harmonies, The Ukuleles were born.

Their self-titled debut features a collection of beautiful Ukulele reimagining’s of some of today s chart topping hits including Rolling in the Deep , Call Me Maybe , A-Team and I m Yours as well as original recordings including the single Just Wanna Play (My Ukulele)!

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 14 x 1 x 12.5 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Ukuleles”

Post your comment

Related Products